retro-minimal-tattoos-alican-gorgu-raw

Either 9-5 Job Or Tattooing, This Artist Made The Right Call

Either 9-5 Job Or Tattooing, This Artist Made The Right Call The story of Alican Gorgu is similar to thousands of others, yet it’s also unique. He started doodling and drawing pictures on margins back in high-school and later dove into the graffiti scene. And after school he did what many others have – he […]

Continue Reading
kylie-jenner-travis-scott-1548881444

Well, We Finally Know What Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott Got Matching Tattoos Of

Well, We Finally Know What Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott Got Matching Tattoos Of This is so cute!

Continue Reading

I Got A New Tattoo & I REGRET IT

Click on this link to end up being a SWAMP FAMILY MEMBERS Member MEMBER: http://bit.ly/JOINswampfam my tattoo artist: https://www.instagram.com/davidbozemanofficial/ tattoo covering: https://amzn.to/2KhuFZi If you enjoyed todays video plz leave a LIKE! It actually does aid! SUBSCRIBE for a GATOR HUG: ➡ http://bit.ly/GiveAGatorItsWings If you haven’t yet, do not fail to remember to LEAVE A LIKE […]

Continue Reading

Tattoo Artists React To Movie Tattoos | Tattoo Artists Answer

Tattoo artists respond to the fake tattoos that are produced motion pictures. Take A Look At Hell City: https://www.instagram.com/hell_city https://instagram.com/truetubes?igshid=1h41osjxuy5m6 Musicians in this video: Kelly Doty: https://www.instagram.com/kellydotylovessoup Britt Whitman: https://www.instagram.com/brittxwhitman Alexandra Fische: https://www.instagram.com/alexandrafische Robbie Ripoll: https://www.instagram.com/robbieripoll Sonya Grenell: https://www.instagram.com/sonyagrenell Christopher Bettley: https://www.instagram.com/christopherbettley Mark Longenecker: https://www.instagram.com/marklongenecker Ryan Eternal: https://www.instagram.com/braddah_eternal Paul Booth: https://www.instagram.com/paulbooth Cervena Fox: https://www.instagram.com/cervenafox Juan […]

Continue Reading
_107368417_gettyimages-139987858

Tattoo parlours pose infection risk, warn health experts

Tattoo parlours pose infection risk, warn health experts With one in five adults now having a tattoo, more should be done to protect the public, a report says.

Continue Reading
lucy-hale-has-a-emtonem-2200272

Lucy Hale Has A Ton Of Tattoos — & No One Has Noticed

Lucy Hale Has A Ton Of Tattoos– & No One Has Noticed We don’t understand her personally, however if we had to think, we ‘d claim that Lucy Hale’s favorite points include her maltipoo Elvis (he’s Instagram popular ), her shoulder-grazing bob, as well as her unexpectedly significant tattoo collection. Really did not understand Hale […]

Continue Reading

He Regrets His Pillsbury Doughboy Tattoo! | America’s Worst Tattoos (Full Episode)

In this episode, a female has a tip of her unsuccessful job, an additional obtained a tattoo she never ever requested, and pair remove a tattoo that is wrecking their trips. Stream More Episodes of America’s Worst Tattoos: http://bit.ly/AmericasWorstTattoos Sign up for TLC: http://bit.ly/SubscribeTLC Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TLC Twitter: Tweets by TLC Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TLC

Continue Reading

Will This ‘Disgusting’ Tattoo End This Marriage? | How Far Is Tattoo Far? | MTV

On this episode of ‘Just how Much Is Tattoo Far,’ husband as well as spouse Sydney & Vance subject each other with ‘revolting’ (and also really specific) tattoos. #HowFarIsTattooFar #MTV Register for MTV: http://goo.gl/NThuhC Organized by Nico Tortorella and Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi, How Far Is Tattoo Far? places partnerships to the utmost examination of trust […]

Continue Reading
200605665_REX_Living-conditions-in-slum-areas-in-Philippines-Manila-27-Feb-2019-xlarge_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqtkFNGfLQhkpVPeNfby9bQVx4rCqpdUIWTeh-etGfXsA

One in five people who get tattoos end up infected, experts warn

One in five people who get tattoos end up infected, experts warn One in five people who get tattoos and piercings suffer an infection, health experts have warned.

Continue Reading
https%3A%2F%2Fblogs-images.forbes.com%2Flealane%2Ffiles%2F2019%2F06%2FThe-A_Reading-on-Sundeck

Sashay Away: U River Cruise With RuPaul's Drag Race Queens, Plus Tattoo And Octoberfest Sailings

Sashay Away: U River Cruise With RuPaul’s Drag Race Queens, Plus Tattoo And Octoberfest Sailings ” You are birthed naked, the rest is drag.”– RuPaul

Continue Reading